About Us

Customers Reviews

When it comes to AmeriSpec of Ottawa services, no one’s opinion is more important
than yours. Please feel free to send us your feedback, thoughts or comments so that we can
continue to bring you the very best service.

Steve was very knowledgable, explanative and friendly. He was open and helpful with all our questions, and we were very happy that we could call him afterwards for some more questions we had. Thanks for such satisfactory service, we would recommend you to anyone. And we certainly would like to use your services again.

- Ed, June 11, 2015 - Rating: 10/10


Very professional and knowledgeable service. Our inspector, Joe Forgues was very thorough and helpful during our inspection.

-Jason, July 16, 2015 - Rating: 10/10


Step by step explanation I received, the use of the infrared camera to detect moisture and Steven was very knowledgeable and honest. The downside there were no camera to see in between the dry walls. I also like the 90 days warranty plus the recall update on appliances.

-Rolyn, August 18, 2015 - Rating: 9/10


Willingness of the inspector to explain things.

-Fayi A., July 15, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


Rapidité d'intervention, explications et conseils donnés par l'inpecteur, classeur

-Pierre-Yves M., July 16, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


The overall quality and explanation of what is being done, what needs to be done and how soon. Very clear and easy to understand things that can be technical. Super friendly and polite.

-Laura G., July 17, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Steve Fortin est parmi le meilleurs inspecteurs tant pour ses connaissances pertinentes que sa relation avec ses clients

-Robert B., July 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Steve was very detailed and very knowlegable

-Sarah S., July 29, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


L'inspection a été faire juste après que notre offre d'achat fût acceptée durant notre House Huntrip ce qui était parfait.

-Marie-Pier G., August 13, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Steve Fortin was fantastic. He was thorough and explained everything clearly. I would completely recommend him.

-Sheryl M., August 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Le travail de Steve Fortin il connais bien sa matière et sait la partagée.

-Alain D., September 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


le service et la compétence

-Julie T., September 8, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


Steve was very friendly and took the time to show us things that could be an issue and to tell us what we could do to fix them ourselves. He also let us know what things we should get a professional for. It was a very positive experience. The report was very comprehensive and it's really nice to get the "do it yourself" book as part of the package.

-Laura P., September 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Bon service. Inspection méticuleuse avec un avec un bon équipement (caméra infrarouge, outil pour vérifier l'humidité dans les murs). Rapport detailé. Prix résonable. Encouragé à faire le tour avec l'inspecteur et poser des questions.

-Alexandre G., September 14, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


The Inspector was very practical and communicated the inspection findings clearly.

-Cathrine A., September 23, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Cela fait maintenant 5 ans... Que j'utilise les services AmerisPec-Gatineau. Un gros merci à Steve pour son dévouement et son professionnalisme!!

-Melanie B., October 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Professionnalisme, utilisation d'outils à la fine pointe de la technologie, conseils et trucs pour l'entretien de la propriété

-Andre Anne L., October 6, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


le bon service et la disponibilité à répondre à toutes les questions.

-Soualem, October 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


La rapport. Le professionnalisme, connaissances et confiance pour Steve Fortin.

-Luc D., October 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Very knowledgeable and efficient.

-Aleks M., October 11, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


inspection très détaillée

-Jacinthe M., October 12, 2014 - Rating: 9/10


Puisque la maison qu'on a fait inspectée était en bon état que l'inspection n'a rien relevé d'important, j'ai trouvé que je n'aurais peut-être pas eu besoin d'un inspecteur. Les choses qu'on ne voit pas et qui pourraient être importantes n'ont pas été inspectées de toute façon. J'ai quand même aimé les services.

-Karine D., October 29, 2014 - Rating: 8/10


La technologie

-Aristocle N., October 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


La documentation qui m'a été remise, les instruments utilisés durant l'inspection mais surtout, les explications et les conseils fournis.

-Nicole D., November 2, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Le sevice et la qualiter des inspecteurs en batiment

-Luc- Gilbert P., November 13, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


La competence de Steve Fortin pour des inspections complçtes et des rapports exhaustives et facile a comprendre.

-Daniel C., December 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10


Steve est très connaissant et très professionnel.

-Nancy R., December 4, 2014 - Rating 10/10


Les explications et les réponses claires à mes questions.Très grande courtoisie de l'inspecteur.Il connait très bien son domaine. Très satisfait de son service.

-Laurent T., December 6, 2014 - Rating 10/10


Explications simples et faciles à comprendre, rapidité d'obtention du rapport d'inspection, cartable explicatif sur coût et entretient apprécié, rapidité à obtenir un rendez-vous pour l'inspection.

-Karyne M., December 20, 2014 - Rating 9/10